Contact Webmaster

Coordination through Cooperation

© 2017 Florida Utilities Coordinating Committee  |  All Rights Reserved   |   Notice of Filming and Photography

Established 1932

(L-R) Chris McLaughlin, Demar Machuca, Karen Ellzey, Jeanna Dean, Jodi Rano

2019 - 2020 FUCC Officers

Interested in volunteering for an open subcommittee position? ​​

CLICK HERE to contact an FUCC officer.

ChairJeanna DeanHarbor Coordination Solutions, Inc.
Vice-ChairKaren EllzeyFlorida Power & Light
SecretaryDemar MachucaSarasota County
TreasurerJodi RanoStantec
HistorianChris McLaughlin
MacDriller, Inc. and MacSurvey, Inc.

Our Organization